Der MORC-Vorstand


Präsident

Marcel Meyer

Ruppenstr. 18

9212 Arnegg

079 689 07 35

Vize-Präsident

Dani Meier

Breitackerstrasse 34

8542 Wiesendangen

079 287 02 79

praesident@morcsg.ch vizepraesident@morcsg.ch
 

Kassier

Andreas Bernsteiner

St. Gallerstr. 70 D

9500 Wil

079 658 61 62

Aktuar

Andrin Gantenbein

Egnacherstrasse 23b

9320 Frasnacht

078 610 99 99

kassier@morcsg.ch aktuar@morcsg.ch
 

Bahnwart

Karl-Heinz Kriss

Romanshornerstr. 27

9302 Kronbühl

079 209 01 76

Festwirtschaft

Ueli Schläpfer

Bettenstrasse 2a

9212 Arnegg

076 302 81 65

bahnwart@morcsg.ch festwirtschaft@morcsg.ch
 

Sponsoring

Roland Wagner

Feldstrasse 8

8370 Sirnach

078 625 40 66

Webmaster

sponsoring@morcsg.ch webmaster@morcsg.ch